Menu
  • banner
"تسوق وقدها" - عرض رمضان

Event Details

  • 05 مايو 2019 - 04 يونيو 2019

Payment

"تسوق وقدها" - عرض رمضان

رمضان كريم! استمتع بالتسوق في شهر رمضان المبارك في دلما مول، "مول أبوظبي المفضل"، مع أكثر من 450 علامة تجارية معروفة دوليا وإقليميا توفر لك مجموعة مختارة قوية من متاجر الأزياء، والمأكولات، ومجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من وسائل الترفيه. تسوق بمقابل 200 درهم كحد ادنى من أي مجموعة واسعة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة أو 500 درهم من كارفور، للحصول على فرصة دخول العرض الترويجي الرقمي والفوز بـ الجائزة الكبرى. اثنين من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الجديدة - نيسان باترول SE-2019 تنتظر المتسوقين المحظوظين المشاركين في العرض الترويجي لشهر رمضان "تسوق وقدها" خلال الفترة من 5 مايو 2019 إلى 6 يونيو 2019

تاريخ السحب: 8 يونيو  2019

 

تطبق الشروط و الأحكام

 

  • يسري هذا العرض في جميع منافذ البيع بالتجزئة بما فيها كارفور فرع دلما مول، ولا يسري في منافذ خدمات السفر والنقل، ومكاتب الصرافة/ والبنوك، وغيرها من أكشاك دفع الفواتير.
  • تتمثل أحقية المشاركة في عرض السحب الرقمي لموسم رمضان ” تسوق وقدها ” في الشراء بقيمة 200 درهم إماراتي على الأقل من المول أو 500 درهم إماراتي كحد أدنى من كارفور خلال فترة العرض الممتدة من 5 مايو الى 6 يونيو2019
  • يحق للمشارك بحد أدنى 200 درهم إماراتي من المول أو500 درهم إماراتي من كارفور الحصول على قسيمة سحب واحدة للترويج.
  • يجب على المشارك تقديم الفاتورة واسمه والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف الخاص به إلى مكتب خدمة العملاء للحصول على رقم قسيمة السحب الرقمي.
  • سيتم فتح التسجيل للعرض في مكتب خدمة العملاء فقط حتى الساعة 12:30 صباحًا في جميع الأيام (الأحد - السبت). يمكن للمشاركين الذين لم يداهمم الوقت في التسجيل بإمكانهم المشاركة في أي يوم ضمن فترة العرض، اخر يوم للتسجيل سيكون في 6 يونيو 2019 في هذا اليوم سيغلق باب التسجيل 11:00 مساءً.
  • سيتم اختيار الفائزين عبر السحب الرقمي. مواعيد السحب خاضعة للتغيير دون تقديم إخطار بذلك. وسيتم إبلاغ الفائزين عبر الهاتف/ البريد الإلكتروني المسجل في بياناتهم وقت التسجيل. وفي حال كانت البيانات المقدمة غير كاملة أو غير صحيحة، سيتم استبعاد المشارك من السحب تلقائياً.
  • يحق لدلما مول تغيير/ إضافة بنود أخرى إلى الشروط والأحكام حسبما يقتضي الأمر.
  • سيتم توزيع سيارتين جديدتين 4 × 4 SUV - نيسان باترول SE-2019 ، كجائزة ترويجية على اثنين من المتسوقين المحظوظين بحلول نهاية العرض.
  • يوافق المشارك بعد اختياره في السحب على تقديم جميع المعلومات اللازمة التي تطلبها إدارة المول للتحقق من هويته حتى يمكنه الحصول على الجائزة.
  • يتحمل المشاركون مسؤولية تقديم المعلومات الكاملة والدقيقة عند التسجيل، ولا يتحمل دلما مول مسؤولية المعلومات الخاطئة.
  • ينبغي على الفائزين تقديم ما يلي في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الإخطار وإكمال الإجراءات اللازمة للمطالبة بالجائزة ، وإلا فسيتم فقدانها:
    • رسالة نصية قصيرة على رقم الهاتف المحمول المسجل
    • رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني المسجل
    • إثباتات شخصية سارية المفعول (جواز السفر / هوية الإمارات)
  • يتم إرسال القسائم خلال 48 ساعة من التسجيل إلى المشارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني المسجل، ورسالة نصية على رقم الهاتف المحمول على النحو المنصوص عليه.
  • يوافق المشارك على حفظ رسالة البريد الإلكتروني والرسالة النصية لاستخدامها فيما بعد. كما يلتزم بتقديم إثبات للتحقق من صحة مطالبته بالقسيمة على النحو المطلوب من قبل المول.
  • لا يتحمل دلما مول مسؤولية عدم إرسال القسائم بسبب المعلومات الخاطئة التي يقدمها المشارك، أو بسبب ضعف الشبكة والمشكلات الفنية الخاصة بشركات الاتصالات.
  • إذا رغب المشارك، لأي سبب من الأسباب، في التأكيد مرة أخرى على قسائم السحب الصادرة، يمكنه زيارة خدمة عملاء دلما مول.
  • يتم استخدام الإيصال مرة واحدة فقط. ويمكن للمشارك تقديم مجموعة فواتير للوصول إلى الحد الأدنى لقيمة الشراء المقدرة بمبلغ 200 درهم إماراتي من المول أو 500 درهم إماراتي من كارفور. كما يمكن إضافة قيمة الرصيد إلى إيصالات التسوق المستقبلية.
  • لن يتم قبول أي فواتير مكررة.
  • يحق لإدارة المول منع التسجيل في السحب وفقاً لتقديرها المطلق ودون إبداء أي سبب. ويحق للإدارة أيضاً في أي وقت التحقق من صحة عمليات التسجيل وتحديد أحقية المشاركين (بما في ذلك هوية المشارك)، بالإضافة إلى منع أي عملية تسجيل للمشاركين أو رفض تسليم الجائزة بسبب البيانات الخاطئة أو المكررة أو المضللة التي يقدمها المشارك، أو في حال تصرف المشارك بطريقة احتيالية أو غير شريفة، أو في حال وجود ما يخالف المنصوص عليه في الشروط والأحكام أو ما يُسيئ للعرض.
  • لا يُسمح لموظفي إدارة المول أو التابعين له (الموردين/ المقاولين/ الوكالات) أو الموظفين المستأجرين أو عائلاتهم بالمشاركة في العرض. وفي حالة الشك، يتم التحقق من البيانات حيث سيكون قرار إدارة مول دلما نهائياً وملزماً.
  • غير مسموح برد الجائزة أو استبدالها أو استرداد قيمتها. وفي حال رفض الفائز استلام الجائزة لأي سبب كان، يتم إلغاء الجائزة ولا يلزم دفع أي تعويضات.
  • يتحمل الفائزون مسؤولية دفع الضرائب المطبقة ذات الصلة.
  • لا تتحمل إدارة المول مسؤولية سوء استخدام/ ضياع/ تلف/ انتهاء صلاحية الجائزة (الجوائز) بعد طلب الفائز باستلامها. وتسري صلاحية الجائزة من تاريخ طلب الفائز استلام الجائزة من إدارة المول أو من تاريخ إصدارها بمعرفة الإدارة.
  • وعند الاشتراك في هذا العرض، يتعين ما يلي على المشاركين:
    • الموافقة على تلقي المعلومات الخاصة بالعرض من المول، من حين لآخر. ويلتزم المركز بالحفاظ على سرية معلومات المشترك وعدم الإفصاح عنها للغير.
    • الموافقة على استخدام أسماء المشاركين وصورهم وجنسياتهم للأغراض الترويجية بدون دفع أي رسوم، والموافقة على إعداد أنفسهم لهذا الغرض. وتعتبر حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة لإدارة المول، بدون مطالبة المشاركين بالحصول على أي تعويضات.
    • الموافقة التامة وبدون أي شروط على جميع الشروط والأحكام والقرارات الصادرة من إدارة دلما مول، والتي تعتبر نهائية وملزمة عند تطبيقها على جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالعرض.
  • Store

Menu
  • banner
“Shop & Drive” – Ramadan Promotion

Event Details

  • 05 May 2019 - 06 Jun 2019

Payment

“Shop & Drive” – Ramadan Promotion

Ramadan Kareem! Enjoy shopping this holy month of Ramadan at Dalma Mall, ‘Abu Dhabi’s Favorite Mall’, with over 450 internationally & regionally renowned & established brands providing you a robust selection of fashion retail, food cuisines, and large variety of entertainment. Shop in at the Mall for a minimum of AED 200 from any of its wide range of retail outlets or for AED 500 from the Carrefour, for a chance to enter the Digital Raffle promotion and win BIG. Two brand new 4x4 SUV – Nissan Patrol SE-2019 awaits lucky shoppers participating in the “Shop & Drive” Ramadan promotion starting 5thMay 2019 to 6thJune 2019, Ramadan Shopping has never been more rewarding and exciting than this.

 

Draw date: 8thJune 2019

 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

  • This promotion is applicable at all retail outlets including Carrefour in Dalma Mall but excludes Travel, Transportation service outlets, money exchanges, banks and other bill/utility payment kiosks

 

  • The eligibility criteria for participating in the digital raffle promotion “Shop & Drive” is to spend a minimum amount of AED 200 from the Mall or a minimum of AED 500 from Carrefour during the promotion period: 5th May to 6th June 2019

 

  • Every minimum spend value of AED 200 from the Mall or AED 500 from Carrefour entitles a participant with One (1) Raffle coupon for the promotion.

 

  • Participant should present their Bill, Name, Email & Contact Number at Customer Service Desks to receive their Digital Raffle Coupon number.

 

  • Registrations at the Customer Service Desk for the promotion will be open only till 12:30am on all days (Sun - Sat). Participants approaching the Customer Service Desk for registration post 12.30am, can visit us back the next day, but not later than 11:00pm of 6th June 2019 (last date).

 

  • Winners will be chosen via the Digital Raffle Draw. The Digital Raffle Draw date planned for the “Shop & Drive” Ramadan promotion will be on the 8th June, at Dalma Mall, under the supervision of the concerned municipality officials

 

  • Draw dates are subject to change without notice. Winners will be notified through the phone numbers/emails provided at the time of registration. Incomplete/Incorrect entries provided for the draw will be disqualified automatically

 

  • Dalma Mall reserves the right to alter/add to the terms and conditions as deemed necessary

 

  • Two Brand new 4X4 SUV – Nissan Patrol SE-2019, as a promotion prize will be distributed to 2 lucky shoppers by the end of the promotion.

 

 

  • Upon getting selected in the raffle draw the participant agrees to provide all necessary information as will be requested by the Mall Management to authenticate his/her identity and thereby to claim the prize

 

  • Participants shall be responsible for giving complete and accurate information for registration and Dalma Mall does not hold itself responsible for incorrect information

 

  • Winners should produce the following within 30 days of the notification and complete necessary formalities to claim the prize, failing which the prize will be forfeited:
    • SMS message on registered mobile
    • Email message on the registered email address
    • Valid ID proofs (Passport copy/Emirates ID)

 

  • The raffle coupons will be sent out within 48 hours of registration to the participant through their respective registered Email address and SMS on mobile no., as provided

 

  • Participant agrees to & needs to save the email and SMS message for future use, and provide proof for any verification of claim, as required by the mall

 

  • Dalma Mall is not responsible for raffle coupon delivery failure due to wrong information given by the participant or for delivery failure due to network and technical issues of the telecom partners

 

  • If for any reason(s), the participant wishes to reconfirm the raffle coupons issued, he/she can visit the customer service counter in Dalma Mall

 

  • A receipt can be claimed only once. Participant can choose to submit multiple bills combined to reach the purchase value (minimum criteria) of AED 200 or AED 500 in case of Carrefour is met accordingly. The balance value can be adjusted (carry forwarded) to the other future shopping receipts

 

  • No Duplicate bills will be accepted

 

  • The Mall Management reserves the right to disallow entries in its absolute discretion and without giving reasons. The Mall Management reserves the right, at any time, to verify the validity of entries and determine the eligibility of participants (including on participant’s identity) and to disqualify any entry or refuse to award a prize where false or duplicate or misleading details have been given by a participant, or where a participant has behaved in a fraudulent or dishonest manner, or otherwise than in accordance with these terms and conditions or the spirit of the promotion

 

  • Dalma Mall Management employees, its associates (suppliers/contractors/ agencies) & Tenant Staffs or their families are not eligible to participate in the promotion. In case of any doubt, the details will be scrutinized and Dalma Mall Management's decision will be final and binding

 

  • No prize is transferable, changeable or redeemable for cash. If a winner cannot accept the prize for any reason, that prize will be void and no compensation will be payable

 

  • Winners are responsible for tax liability wherever applicable.

 

  • The Mall Management will not be responsible for any loss / damage / expiry of the prize(s) after its claim by its winner.

 

  • By participating in this promotion, the participant(s):
    • Gives his/her consent to receive promotional information from the mall, from time to time. The mall also guarantees participant information collected will not be shared to any third party
    • Agree to the use of their names, photographs, nationality and likeness for promotional/advertising purposes without charge, and agree to make themselves reasonably available for this purpose. The ensuing copyright will rest with the Mall Management, without any claim to compensation from the participants
    • Fully and unconditionally agrees to and accepts all the Terms & Conditions and the decisions of Dalma Mall Management, which are final and binding in all matters related to the Promotion
  • Store